France’s new era got off to the perfect start in Paris last weekend with their seismic 24-17 upset of England, and they’ll be looking to maintain that sort of performance against Italy on Sunday. Will the home side deliver another hammering or will there be a shock at the Stade de France? You can watch all the action as it happens with our France vs Italy live stream guide.

Coach Fabien Galthie sent out a young side that completely outplayed England, managing to rack up a 17-point lead at one point. Any repeat of those energy levels shown by the exuberant Les Bleus could make for a brutal afternoon for the Azzuri.

France vs Italy – where and when

This Six Nations clash takes place on Sunday, February 9 at the Stade de France in Paris.

Kick-off is at 3pm GMT (and 4pm local time). If you’re looking to watch the match in the US and Canada it’s a 7am PT, 10am ET morning start, while for Aussie rugby fans its a 2am AEDT start in the early hours of Monday morning.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here