Is Simona Halep unbeatable? The Romanian star is the only player that remains in the Australian Open in either draw that’s yet to lose a set this fortnight. Standing in her seemingly inevitable path to the women’s final is the unseeded Spanish star Garbine Muguruza who is having a tournament to remember.

Don’t miss this opportunity to watch the action as it happens from anywhere in the world with our Halep vs Muguruza Australian Open semi-final live stream guide.

Simona Halep vs Garbine Muguruza – where and when

The Australian Open is taking place at Melbourne Park, with this match happening in its main Rod Laver Arena.

This intriguing semi-final clash is pencilled in as part of Thursday’s second afternoon session on the court. That means the players won’t be on court until 3.30pm AEDT at the earliest, meaning a 4.30am GMT morning start for those tuning in from the UK, and a 11.30pm ET and 8.30pm PT late start on Wednesday for folk in the US.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here